Gay masseur in mancheter

Amazing massage

Excellent massage, lovely guy who made me feel very comfortable. Deffo will return. – Drew on Jul 28, 2018 / 5 Stars

A great masseur

Had a great relaxing massage from James. His firm hands worked well on knotted parts and left me feeling almost rejuvenated… He is a well educated and groomed guy and made me feel at ease from the moment I walked in. – Bernard on Jul 26, 2018 / 5 Stars

Lovely Guy

I was James’s last customer of the day, but I still received the 5 star treatment. The lasting impression you’ll have of James is what an absolutely lovely guy he is. Welcoming, polite, caring, talented, funny, and drop-dead handsome; just about sums him up. – Alex on Jul 18, 2018 / 5 Stars

So relaxing I needed a nap! 

James is a lovely guy who has the perfect touch to ensure a relaxing and therapeutic massage / overall experience. Would thoroughly recommend…- Joe on Jul 12, 2018 / 5 Stars

Great massage

Met with James today and had an amazing massage – he was extremely friendly, welcoming and confident. Really good looking guy too with a great body. Will be back. – Mike on Jul 12, 2018 / 5 Stars

Just had an incredible massage from James

He made me feel relaxed and comfortable straight away, especially as I was nervous. I told him I had tension in my shoulders which he worked on! Can’t wait to book again – Jason on Jul 12, 2018 / 5 Stars

Best massage

I’ve just had a massage with James. What can I say? Simply amazing. He is fit and attentive. I’m just looking forward to my next massage with him – by Javier on Jul 12, 2018 / 5 Stars

amazing massage

absolutely amazing massage James gives. he’s able to identify and dig deep into knots better than many RMTs i’ve tried. add in a great personality and a great body and it makes for one great experience – Rei on Jul 11, 2018 / 5 Stars

De-Stressed

Very pleased with today’s massage James put me at ease immediately as he has a great personality and easy on the eye.I left very happy with the service and I felt completely relaxed, he was so attentive and really wanted to make sure I enjoyed the massage! – David on Jul 4, 2018 / 5 Stars


More Reviews…


Return to Jame’s Profile