First rate massage

Had many massages in the past. My first body to body massage. Wow!!! James up close and personal was a truly awesome experience. Definitely on my “to do regular list”

Firm and gentle at the same time. You have to experience to know what I mean.

Thank you so much James. See you soon. – By Bill on 14/03/2019

Amazing 90 minute massage with James.

Amazing 90 minute massage with James. He used his fantastic fit body to deliver an amazing erotic experience. Can’t wait for my next trip to Manchester. – by Tom on 13/13/2019

Amazing

Booked James 3 times now and each time he never fails to give me an amazing experience. Such a genuine down to earth guy which is rare to find in someone so hot. Always greeted with a cheeky smile, a genuine interest in me as a person and a warm hug. His skills as a masseuse are second to none and every time I have left feeling a stone lighter from aches and pains but also just an impartial ear to listen to whatever I have to say. Always book when I’m in town and always 100% leave feeling fantastic. – Cris on 07/01/2019 / 5 Stars

Great Massage with James

Utterly charming and puts you at ease straightaway.  Great hands and just the right amount of pressure, definitely will be back. Thanks – Adrian on 07/01/2019 – 5 Stars

Perfect

My first visit with James and I will definitely be back. Lovely guy, relaxed and charming and a perfect massage with exactly the right pressure. A new repeat customer here for sure! – Dec 2, 2018 – by Jim – 5 Stars

Fantastic massage firm and sensual

Just had 90 minute boy to body with James. Fantastic massage firm and sensual. James is a lovely bloke friendly gorgeous and sexy. see you again – Paul on Nov 6, 2018 – 5 Stars

James 

Thank you James for a lovely hour with you today, you made me feel completely at ease and gave a great massage! You certainly made me feel so welcome and thank you for making me chilled for the rest of the day mate! – Doug on Oct 22, 2018 – 5 Stars

Life saver

Went back to James again for 90 mins, this time with back pain so bad i can barely stand straight. James certainly knows the exact sore spots resulting from the back pain and managed to relax my back completely. I was even able to walk with my back straight without any pain afterwards. Would certainly visit again when i have back problems in the future – Rei on Oct 17, 2018 – 5 Stars

The best

 From the moment i met him he made me feel at ease. He is a very attractive man and his massage skills are top notch. Cant recommend him highly enough – Kit on Oct 12, 2018 – 5 Stars

Amazing !!

 What can I say! James is the perfect masseuse. He is very good looking, charming and a pleasure to be with. The massage was amazing and I would recommend to anyone. It set me up for the night. James, thank you – Rob on Oct 10, 2018 / 5 Stars

Hands worked magic from the very start

I paid my first visit to James last night. I had booked a 90 minute session. From the very start James put me at easy with his friendly personality he was easy to talk to and was extremely good looking. His hands worked magic from the very start and I would thoroughly recommend him. I won’t be long before I am back. – Clive on Sep 27, 2018 / 5 Stars

He just gets better

My third massage with James and he just gets better. He has a great friendly style with an amazing touch and to top it off he is stunningly beautiful as well. Always worth a visit when I’m up visiting from London – David on Sep 20, 2018 / 5 Stars

James

I’ve been following Kevin for a while on various social media platforms and debating whether to book, I found myself in Manchester with a few hours spare and decided to go for it. I’m so glad that I did. From the moment i arrived James made me feel at ease and relaxed taking the time to chat to me and his hands worked absolute wonders. I will definitely be booking again when im free – Cris on Sep 11, 2018 / 5 Stars

James

Such a lovely guy ! I was exhausted so not the most chatty but he made me feel so at ease and really took time out to chat and just generally be decent. Very impressed with Kevin but also very impressed with James thanks !Book now ! – Chris on Sep 7, 2018 / 5 Stars

Relaxing time

Really chilled out guy, made you feel welcome straight away. Made some jokes which was nice, spent time to get to know me and what I needed, also great massage – Phol on Sep 5, 2018 / 5 Stars

Sexy james 

“Adonis” James. Met again with stunning sexy gorgeous James ” wow” what a truly professional sensual massage I was given , I felt very comfortable and relaxed in the hands of this stunning friendly ,polite guy “book James today” and let this super guy lift your spirits, many , many, thank,s Terry – Terry on Aug 26, 2018 / 5 Stars