Great massage

Met James today.
James is a very welcoming friendly guy. He performed a very good relaxing massage in his lovely accommodation. Easy to find and good communication.
Will book again – Andrew on 04/01/19


Sheer Bliss

James is absolutely charming, a good looking, well mannered, articulate, eloquent well mannered Prince who instantly puts you at ease, soothing away all aches and pains, releasing/relieving all your stress and tension, leaving you feeling Happy to be alive, bringing sheer pleasure & relief to every inch of your body with his stunning body – utterly irresistible, perhaps even addictive . . . I’m DEFINITELY coming back for PLENTY more . . . loved every minute and want plenty more. Thank you VERY MUCH. Marek on 03/01/20


Perfect

An absolutely perfect massage with the perfect guy James. If in doubt just try it, you’ll not be sorry! – Stu on 23/12/19


Wow

Just had a fabulous massage from James. Such a lovely guy. Great to talk to and very sexy. I’m going to sleep well tonight. Awesome massage. Shall definitely be booking in again next time in town. 11 out of 10.
Stephen on – 17/12/19


Superb massage with James

Had a fantastic 90 minute deluxe massage with James. I found James a most charming and sincere guy, who made me feel most welcome on arrival. I would fully recommend a massage with James. Hope to see you again sometime in the near future. – Trevor on 20/11/19


OMG

Male Massage Therapist - James

Booked a 90 minute deluxe massage with James. Wasn’t really sure what to expect but from the moment I arrived James was warm, friendly and made me feel welcome. Not only is he a great guy but very sexy and beautiful. The massage was an amazing and sensual experience. I will definitely be returning to see him again. Stuart on 17/11/19


Very relaxing session

Booked a session with James. The massage was amazing, it left me feeling very relaxed and pampered. I don’t usually treat myself to anything like this but so glad I did in the end. His fingers and hands have the magic touch. – Sahud on 17/11/19


Massage

I had a naturalist massage with James yesterday. It must have been the best ever. Totally relaxed me and felt like I was in heaven for 90 mins! He’s deffinitely the best guy I’ve ever been to.
He uses great oils, he’s really friendly, open and approachable and a great guy. His technique is the best ever. Beautiful, clean and safe surroundings and was made welcome and relaxed as soon as I walked through the door.
Also what you see and read on the website is Exactly what you get. My only problem is not living that close to him will limit when I can let him get his magic hands on me. – Phil on 07/11/19


Brilliant 2nd massage

James gives a wonderful massage – this was my 2nd time with James, and massage was great, the right pressure and has great hands! thanks alot – I’ll be back! – Robbie – 22/10/19


Simply the Best!

I have met James 5 times this year. Every massage is just amazing. I feel the stress flow out of me and sleep so much better afterwards. He is a gem – I love his charm, his wit and the way he relaxes me. He is a sexy guy and I wished I could visit every week! – Eddie on 19/10/19


Amazing, and hands down the best in Manchester!

Having just had my first massage with James, and already booked my next one, I can thoroughly recommend a visit, whatever you are looking for. I arrived tense, stressed and with muscular pain in my back, and left an hour and a half later feeling less stress and a lot more positive energy.

James really took the time to find out what I wanted from the session, and went the extra mile to relax me right from our first greeting. He really does have magic hands and puts all of himself into the session. Amazing, and hands down the best in Manchester! – by Anthony 02/12/2019


Another 5 Star Massage

I met with James for a 2nd time for the 90 minute deluxe massage at his amazing new location. Not sure if it was intentional but James made this massage feel different to the last time, more sensual, erotic and intense. It showed that James likes to keeps things fresh and not the same making me more excited for a return 3rd visit.
Treat yourselves guys, you will not be disappointed. James is a genuinely friendly guy, makes you feel at ease in his company and is extremely attractive. – Peter on 14/10/19


Greatest Massage ever

James did not disappoint me with his massage. I told him to have a firm pressure, but not too firm. The massage was great, he was sensual but he remained professional. I even had a free Peach and Mango green tea. Will definitely book his services again. – Joey – 24/09/19


WONDERUL massage – I’ll be back!

Just back from a massage with James (14/09/19) this was my first taste of massages and WOW. James straight away was so welcoming and warm. The massage was wonderful, so relaxing and lovely surroundings/ambience. He really is great and I highly recommend him. Thanks alot James and look forward to next time! – Robbie on 14/09/19


The best massage I’ve ever had!

Can’t recommend James enough – he is really funny and charming and immediately puts you at ease. He listened to what I wanted and then gave me the best massage I’ve ever had! I’ll definitely be back for more. – Jonathan on 14/09/19


Amazing massage with James

Had a 90 minute deluxe massage with James today. Was a bit nervous at first but was reassured with a welcoming hug. James has a very calming personality and a great sense of humour which helps you relax. He took the time to enquire whether there was any areas that needed concentrating on and incorporated this into the massage, varying the pressure where needed. He is great to chat to and very open so it was nice to get to know him more during the massage. At the end I felt a lot calmer and with less tension in my body and I will definitely look at booking to see him again. – Mark on 23/08/19


Welcoming, calming and very professional

James - Gay Masseur in Manchester

James was really welcoming, calming and very professional at the same time. Made me feel very relaxed. The massage was deep and strong and sorted out my back pain. The massage was also very sensual and took me to a euphoric place. I left feeling relaxed, completely satisfied and really looking forward to re-booking an appointment with James. – Jason on 13/08/19


Delightful deluxe massage with James.

Had a delightful deluxe massage with James. Not only was his hands providing the right balance between sensual and firm massage, his photos do not do him justice / he is a stunning guy and has a great personality.
Fab meet and can’t wait to see him again. – Craig on 07/08/19


5 star massage

Just visited James for a 60 minute deep tissue massage. What can I say – absolutely amazing doesn’t begin to describe the experience. Went for the naturist option – glad I did, so much more relaxed.
James is a really easy guy to get on with, the conversation flowed really easily.
See you again soon…… by Victor 26/07/2019


Massage

Visited Adonis this week , had a 90 min body to body massage from james. What a great guy , warm and friendly, made me feel so relaxed in his company. I would recommend and will definitely be going again – by Ed on 21/05/2019


Extremely good looking

This wasn’t my 1st visit to James & it certainly won’t be my last. Not only is James extremely good looking, but he’s an excellent conversationalist who immediately puts you at ease with his dry wit & humour. Using his own unique style, he was able to release the stress in my back & leg muscles. – by Tony on 14/05/2019


James

Just been to James for the first time but not the last. A really good Body to Body massage, an hour well spent. James got the right balance between the sensual and the firm stokes that I asked for. He is easy to chat
to, open and friendly just what you want. Thanks a million, James – by Ad on 06/05/2019

James is amazing

I met James for the first time this afternoon and what a lovely guy he is. Really made me feel at ease and proved that he is a total master at what he does. I am one very satisfied client who will definitely be seeing him again Thank you- By Bob on 28/04/19

Sexy James “Adonis”

Thank you for my sensual massage it was absolutely out of this world you’re sexy stimulating touch and techniques are just what every man dreams of “lucky Zak” you are charming , mischievous, and fun to be with.apart from that you are a stunningly handsome gorgeous guy with a sexy fit toned body. You also have a personality that would put any guy at ease and under you’re spell, thanks once again James for making me feel so special with you’re open conversations ,you’re delicate touch, you are a truly wonderful person with a heart of gold and I wish both you and Zac much love and happiness together. You are both true professional in the art of massage  – by Terry on 16/04/2019

I met James this afternoon and received an excellent massage.

He put me straight at ease as I walked in, talking me through what to expect and ask about anything I might be wondering, expecting or wanting. The massage was brilliant. Really well controlled. He was firm in certain areas then gentle and tender as it progressed. He is a very fit and beautiful man. All in all, I was very impressed. – By ‘C’ on 25/03/2019

James is an amazing therapist

warm and inviting, making me feel instantly at easy, coupled with his brilliant massage therapy makes him the best practitioner I have experienced in years.  Would defiantly book again,  thank you James – by Gavin on 22/03/2019

G in MCR 

First rate massage

Had many massages in the past. My first body to body massage. Wow!!! James up close and personal was a truly awesome experience. Definitely on my “to do regular list”

Firm and gentle at the same time. You have to experience to know what I mean.

Thank you so much James. See you soon. – By Bill on 14/03/2019

Amazing 90 minute massage with James.

Amazing 90 minute massage with James. He used his fantastic fit body to deliver an amazing erotic experience. Can’t wait for my next trip to Manchester. – by Tom on 13/13/2019

Amazing

Booked James 3 times now and each time he never fails to give me an amazing experience. Such a genuine down to earth guy which is rare to find in someone so hot. Always greeted with a cheeky smile, a genuine interest in me as a person and a warm hug. His skills as a masseuse are second to none and every time I have left feeling a stone lighter from aches and pains but also just an impartial ear to listen to whatever I have to say. Always book when I’m in town and always 100% leave feeling fantastic. – Cris on 07/01/2019 / 5 Stars

Great Massage with James

Utterly charming and puts you at ease straightaway.  Great hands and just the right amount of pressure, definitely will be back. Thanks – Adrian on 07/01/2019 – 5 Stars

Perfect

My first visit with James and I will definitely be back. Lovely guy, relaxed and charming and a perfect massage with exactly the right pressure. A new repeat customer here for sure! – Dec 2, 2018 – by Jim – 5 Stars

Fantastic massage firm and sensual

Just had 90 minute boy to body with James. Fantastic massage firm and sensual. James is a lovely bloke friendly gorgeous and sexy. see you again – Paul on Nov 6, 2018 – 5 Stars

James 

Thank you James for a lovely hour with you today, you made me feel completely at ease and gave a great massage! You certainly made me feel so welcome and thank you for making me chilled for the rest of the day mate! – Doug on Oct 22, 2018 – 5 Stars

Life saver

Went back to James again for 90 mins, this time with back pain so bad i can barely stand straight. James certainly knows the exact sore spots resulting from the back pain and managed to relax my back completely. I was even able to walk with my back straight without any pain afterwards. Would certainly visit again when i have back problems in the future – Rei on Oct 17, 2018 – 5 Stars

The best

 From the moment i met him he made me feel at ease. He is a very attractive man and his massage skills are top notch. Cant recommend him highly enough – Kit on Oct 12, 2018 – 5 Stars

Amazing !!

 What can I say! James is the perfect masseuse. He is very good looking, charming and a pleasure to be with. The massage was amazing and I would recommend to anyone. It set me up for the night. James, thank you – Rob on Oct 10, 2018 / 5 Stars

Hands worked magic from the very start

I paid my first visit to James last night. I had booked a 90 minute session. From the very start James put me at easy with his friendly personality he was easy to talk to and was extremely good looking. His hands worked magic from the very start and I would thoroughly recommend him. I won’t be long before I am back. – Clive on Sep 27, 2018 / 5 Stars

He just gets better

My third massage with James and he just gets better. He has a great friendly style with an amazing touch and to top it off he is stunningly beautiful as well. Always worth a visit when I’m up visiting from London – David on Sep 20, 2018 / 5 Stars

James

I’ve been following Kevin for a while on various social media platforms and debating whether to book, I found myself in Manchester with a few hours spare and decided to go for it. I’m so glad that I did. From the moment i arrived James made me feel at ease and relaxed taking the time to chat to me and his hands worked absolute wonders. I will definitely be booking again when im free – Cris on Sep 11, 2018 / 5 Stars

James

Such a lovely guy ! I was exhausted so not the most chatty but he made me feel so at ease and really took time out to chat and just generally be decent. Very impressed with Kevin but also very impressed with James thanks !Book now ! – Chris on Sep 7, 2018 / 5 Stars

Relaxing time

Really chilled out guy, made you feel welcome straight away. Made some jokes which was nice, spent time to get to know me and what I needed, also great massage – Phol on Sep 5, 2018 / 5 Stars

Sexy james 

“Adonis” James. Met again with stunning sexy gorgeous James ” wow” what a truly professional sensual massage I was given , I felt very comfortable and relaxed in the hands of this stunning friendly ,polite guy “book James today” and let this super guy lift your spirits, many , many, thank,s Terry – Terry on Aug 26, 2018 / 5 Stars

Outstanding

Had my first massage with James today He is a lovely, friendly guy who puts you at ease straight away.His massage techniques are among the best and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him. It took me about a year to arrange a massage but I definitely won’t leave it that long next time. Thank you so much James, I’ll be back. – James on Aug 26, 2018 / 5 Stars

Excellent!

Had a wonderful massage by James this morning.He manages to put his clients at ease straight away, thanks to his friendliness and down to earth attitude.His massage alternates between fine touches where it matters and effective strokes where needed.His good looks and captivating look does the rest.I highly recommend him! – Steven on Aug 21, 2018 / 5 Stars

Needed

Had a massage with James today.hit all the right spots and good conversationalist recommend – Paul on Aug 21, 2018 / 5 Stars

What can I say…

First massage from James today, what can I say … it was amazing! I was rather nervous to start with but he immediately put me at ease with a joke. Amazing massage. Great conversation, overall a very nice guy. Will return! – Mark on Aug 17, 2018 / 5 Stars

Best massage ever!!!

What can I say about this gorgeous hunk of man, the massage was out of this world!!, James also comes with a amazing personality, so down to earth and such a great guy! – Paul on Aug 14, 2018 / 5 Stars

James

Better than Paris & def better than London! – David on Aug 14, 2018 / 5 Stars

Once again met with body perfect “Adonis”

James a stunning lovely gorgeous guy with his cheeky smile and wonderful blue eyes ,he put me at ease within seconds,his massage techniques are far the best ever his touch is soothing and relaxing ,relieving all my stresses and strains of daily life I have found after having two sessions with handsome Kevin and also two sessions with gorgeous James this is slowly helping me overcome my anxiety due to the professional masseurs , you’re a credit to your profession – Terry on Aug 14, 2018 / 5 Stars

Excellent

I can’t express how warm and charming this man is, mischievous and funny, intelligent and sensitive. The time flew by. I had a wonderful nights sleep afterwards, He worked out all the soreness from my travels. Will definitely book him again when I’m in town. – Patrick on Aug 12, 2018 / 5 Stars

Amazing time

Up from London decided to treat myself, James was funny, handsome with cheeky eyes. He also doesn’t look 35! Massage was amazing with lovely touch and made my feel very special. Will definitely book next time I’m up in Manchester – Clarky on Aug 9, 2018 / 5 Stars

Met with “Adonis”

I was totally blown away when I was greeted by such a fit,stunning,gorgeous guy with a fantastic fit body James is caring,talented,very funny, polite,and put me at ease to enjoy a 90 minute massage I can’t wait to book my next session thank you James for making my 90 minutes massage such an exciting beautiful relaxing time “you guys out there don’t hesitate book a session ” it’s the best thing I ever did, live it ,and love it, Terry – Terry on Aug 5, 2018 / 5 Stars


Amazing

Really enjoyable 60 mins at my hotel with James, he knew exactly where to press and run to leave me feeling relaxed and ready for the evening ahead…I will definitely be booking again. – Mark on Jul 30, 2018 / 5 Stars


Amazing massage

Excellent massage, lovely guy who made me feel very comfortable. Deffo will return. – Drew on Jul 28, 2018 / 5 Stars


A great masseur

Had a great relaxing massage from James. His firm hands worked well on knotted parts and left me feeling almost rejuvenated… He is a well educated and groomed guy and made me feel at ease from the moment I walked in. – Bernard on Jul 26, 2018 / 5 Stars


Lovely Guy

I was James’s last customer of the day, but I still received the 5 star treatment. The lasting impression you’ll have of James is what an absolutely lovely guy he is. Welcoming, polite, caring, talented, funny, and drop-dead handsome; just about sums him up. – Alex on Jul 18, 2018 / 5 Stars


So relaxing I needed a nap! 

James is a lovely guy who has the perfect touch to ensure a relaxing and therapeutic massage / overall experience. Would thoroughly recommend…- Joe on Jul 12, 2018 / 5 Stars


Great massage

Met with James today and had an amazing massage – he was extremely friendly, welcoming and confident. Really good looking guy too with a great body. Will be back. – Mike on Jul 12, 2018 / 5 Stars


Just had an incredible massage from James

He made me feel relaxed and comfortable straight away, especially as I was nervous. I told him I had tension in my shoulders which he worked on! Can’t wait to book again – Jason on Jul 12, 2018 / 5 Stars


Best massage

I’ve just had a massage with James. What can I say? Simply amazing. He is fit and attentive. I’m just looking forward to my next massage with him – by Javier on Jul 12, 2018 / 5 Stars


amazing massage

absolutely amazing massage James gives. he’s able to identify and dig deep into knots better than many RMTs i’ve tried. add in a great personality and a great body and it makes for one great experience – Rei on Jul 11, 2018 / 5 Stars


De-Stressed

Very pleased with today’s massage James put me at ease immediately as he has a great personality and easy on the eye.I left very happy with the service and I felt completely relaxed, he was so attentive and really wanted to make sure I enjoyed the massage! – David on Jul 4, 2018 / 5 Stars