Outstanding

Had my first massage with James today He is a lovely, friendly guy who puts you at ease straight away.His massage techniques are among the best and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him. It took me about a year to arrange a massage but I definitely won’t leave it that long next time. Thank you so much James, I’ll be back. – James on Aug 26, 2018 / 5 Stars

Excellent!

Had a wonderful massage by James this morning.He manages to put his clients at ease straight away, thanks to his friendliness and down to earth attitude.His massage alternates between fine touches where it matters and effective strokes where needed.His good looks and captivating look does the rest.I highly recommend him! – Steven on Aug 21, 2018 / 5 Stars

Needed

Had a massage with James today.hit all the right spots and good conversationalist recommend – Paul on Aug 21, 2018 / 5 Stars

What can I say…

First massage from James today, what can I say … it was amazing! I was rather nervous to start with but he immediately put me at ease with a joke. Amazing massage. Great conversation, overall a very nice guy. Will return! – Mark on Aug 17, 2018 / 5 Stars

Best massage ever!!!

What can I say about this gorgeous hunk of man, the massage was out of this world!!, James also comes with a amazing personality, so down to earth and such a great guy! – Paul on Aug 14, 2018 / 5 Stars

James

Better than Paris & def better than London! – David on Aug 14, 2018 / 5 Stars

Once again met with body perfect “Adonis”

James a stunning lovely gorgeous guy with his cheeky smile and wonderful blue eyes ,he put me at ease within seconds,his massage techniques are far the best ever his touch is soothing and relaxing ,relieving all my stresses and strains of daily life I have found after having two sessions with handsome Kevin and also two sessions with gorgeous James this is slowly helping me overcome my anxiety due to the professional masseurs , you’re a credit to your profession – Terry on Aug 14, 2018 / 5 Stars

Excellent

I can’t express how warm and charming this man is, mischievous and funny, intelligent and sensitive. The time flew by. I had a wonderful nights sleep afterwards, He worked out all the soreness from my travels. Will definitely book him again when I’m in town. – Patrick on Aug 12, 2018 / 5 Stars

Amazing time

Up from London decided to treat myself, James was funny, handsome with cheeky eyes. He also doesn’t look 35! Massage was amazing with lovely touch and made my feel very special. Will definitely book next time I’m up in Manchester – Clarky on Aug 9, 2018 / 5 Stars

Met with “Adonis”

I was totally blown away when I was greeted by such a fit,stunning,gorgeous guy with a fantastic fit body James is caring,talented,very funny, polite,and put me at ease to enjoy a 90 minute massage I can’t wait to book my next session thank you James for making my 90 minutes massage such an exciting beautiful relaxing time “you guys out there don’t hesitate book a session ” it’s the best thing I ever did, live it ,and love it, Terry – Terry on Aug 5, 2018 / 5 Stars


Amazing

Really enjoyable 60 mins at my hotel with James, he knew exactly where to press and run to leave me feeling relaxed and ready for the evening ahead…I will definitely be booking again. – Mark on Jul 30, 2018 / 5 Stars


Amazing massage

Excellent massage, lovely guy who made me feel very comfortable. Deffo will return. – Drew on Jul 28, 2018 / 5 Stars


A great masseur

Had a great relaxing massage from James. His firm hands worked well on knotted parts and left me feeling almost rejuvenated… He is a well educated and groomed guy and made me feel at ease from the moment I walked in. – Bernard on Jul 26, 2018 / 5 Stars


Lovely Guy

I was James’s last customer of the day, but I still received the 5 star treatment. The lasting impression you’ll have of James is what an absolutely lovely guy he is. Welcoming, polite, caring, talented, funny, and drop-dead handsome; just about sums him up. – Alex on Jul 18, 2018 / 5 Stars


So relaxing I needed a nap! 

James is a lovely guy who has the perfect touch to ensure a relaxing and therapeutic massage / overall experience. Would thoroughly recommend…- Joe on Jul 12, 2018 / 5 Stars


Great massage

Met with James today and had an amazing massage – he was extremely friendly, welcoming and confident. Really good looking guy too with a great body. Will be back. – Mike on Jul 12, 2018 / 5 Stars


Just had an incredible massage from James

He made me feel relaxed and comfortable straight away, especially as I was nervous. I told him I had tension in my shoulders which he worked on! Can’t wait to book again – Jason on Jul 12, 2018 / 5 Stars


Best massage

I’ve just had a massage with James. What can I say? Simply amazing. He is fit and attentive. I’m just looking forward to my next massage with him – by Javier on Jul 12, 2018 / 5 Stars


amazing massage

absolutely amazing massage James gives. he’s able to identify and dig deep into knots better than many RMTs i’ve tried. add in a great personality and a great body and it makes for one great experience – Rei on Jul 11, 2018 / 5 Stars


De-Stressed

Very pleased with today’s massage James put me at ease immediately as he has a great personality and easy on the eye.I left very happy with the service and I felt completely relaxed, he was so attentive and really wanted to make sure I enjoyed the massage! – David on Jul 4, 2018 / 5 Stars